2022 2023 Club Championship Results


Mens singles              John Lavell

Mens Pairs                 John Beesley and Gary Marshall

Mens Triples               Garry Harris - John Lavell - Andrew Bushell

Mens Fours                 Graham Darby - Russ Heeney - Gary Marshall - T.Jansen

Mens colt singles        Ben Savill

Mens junior singles     Ben Savill


Singles                      Shirley Smith

Pairs                          Sue Lloyd - Robyn MacDougall

Triples                       NOT PLAYED

Fours                        Shirley Smith - Sue Brewer - Jude Taylor - Hariette Jansen

Non Championship

Mixed Pairs                  Shirley Smith and Gary Marshall

EW Wenmouth Platter   Kate Harris - Jude Taylor - Graham Darby - Cyril Phillips

Irwin Malthos Trophy    Shirley Smith - Bill Joines - Chris Arthurs

Thomas Shield             Not completed due to the weather